Having trouble using this site with a screen reader or any other Accessible technology?

Please contact us by phone inside the U.S. at 800-274-1815.

Please contact us by phone outside the U.S. at 001-860-741-4800.

Please contact us by FAX at 800-274-1010.

This site is optimized for the use of Landmarks and Headings Menus of ARIA-compliant devices.

Made To Measure

Designed by you. Made for you.

Call 1-855-212-7338 to book an appointment

Uniquely Yours

The Made to Measure experience allows you to create 
tailor-made dress shirts, suits, sport coats,

pants and 
topcoats—nearly all of which are expertly crafted in the USA
in our own workrooms.

In addition, we offer the ability to 
customize the fit of our luxurious and innovative 3D-knit
sweaters, made in Italy from the finest yarns.

Choose from more than 600 fabrics, and customize details 
such

as shirt collars, pocket styles, cuffs, linings, buttons and 
more.

All suits are finished with a personalized label.

Shirts from $129 | Knits from $795
| Suits from $1,145 | Topcoats from $1,395

Experience Made to Measure
at a Store Near You

Tailored

For You

Nothing can compare to the feeling of

a custom suit or
tuxedo—from the

personalized fit to the unique detailing
inside and out.

Made to Measure allows you to choose

from over 1,000
luxury fabrics and

specify features such as pocket style,
linings and lapel. The custom experience

has never been
more within reach than

it is now: Pricing begins at $1,145
for

suits and $129 for shirts.

MADE TO MEASURE |

UPCOMING TRUNK SHOWS

Our made to measure program is available
in all Brooks Brothers retail stores Find our store directory HERE

California

San Francisco
Union Square

240 POST STREET
(415) 402-0476
Wednesday, Oct. 2
Thursday, Oct. 3

Connecticut

Farmington
Westfarms

445 W FARMS MALL
(860) 521-6624
Saturday, Nov. 9

District of Columbia

Washington
Connecticut Avenue

1201 CONNECTICUT AVENUE N.W.
(202) 659-4650
Thursday, Oct. 17
Friday, Oct. 18,
Saturday, Oct. 19

Georgia

ATLANTA
Lenox Square

3393 Peachtree Road NE
(404) 237-7000
Friday, Sept. 27
Saturday, Sept. 28

Illinois

Chicago
The Rookery

209 S. LASALLE STREET
(312) 263-0100
Wednesday, Oct. 16
Thursday, Oct. 17

Illinois

Chicago
North Michigan Avenue

713 NORTH MICHIGAN AVENUE
(312) 915-0060
Friday, Oct. 18
Saturday, Oct. 19

Maryland

Chevy Chase
Wisconsin Avenue

5504 WISCONSIN AVENUE
(301) 654-8202
Thursday, Oct. 17
Friday Oct. 18

Massachusetts

Boston
Newbury Street

46 NEWBURY STREET
(617) 267-2600
Thursday, Oct. 3
Friday, Oct. 4
Wednesday, Nov. 13
Thursday, Nov. 14
Friday, Nov. 15

Chestnut Hill
Shops At Chestnut Hill

199 BOYLSTON STREET
(617) 964-3600
Saturday, Oct. 5

Missouri

St. Louis
Plaza Frontenac

1701 S. Lindberg Blvd.
(314) 737-4014
Friday, Oct. 11
Saturday, Oct. 12

New Jersey

Princeton
Palmer Square

17 Palmer Square East
(609) 688-6879
Thursday, April 11

Short Hills
Mall At Short Hills

1200 MORRIS TURNPIKE
(973) 467-5400
Friday, Oct. 25
Saturday, Oct. 26

New York

Manhasset
Americana Manhasset

2128 NORTHERN BLVD.
(516) 365-3502
Friday, Oct. 25
Saturday, Oct. 26

New York
Madison Avenue

346 MADISON AVE (44TH ST)
(212) 682-8800
Wednesday, Sept. 25
Thursday, Sept. 26
Friday, Sept. 27
Saturday, Sept. 28
Wednesday, Nov. 13
Thursday, Nov. 14
Friday, Nov. 15

North Carolina

Raleigh
Crabtree Valley Mall

4325 GLENWOOD AVENUE
(919) 783-9050
Tuesday, Oct. 8
Wednesday, Oct. 9

Pennsylvania

Philidelphia
Walnut Street

1513 Walnut Street
(215) 564-4100
Thursday, Nov. 7

Pittsburgh
Smithfield Street

600 Smithfield Street
(412) 471-2300
Friday, Nov. 1
Saturday, Nov. 2

Puerto Rico

San Juan
Mall Of San Juan

1000 Mall Of San Juan Blvd.
(787) 759-2886
Tuesday, Oct. 22
Wednesday, Oct. 23

Texas

Dallas
West Village

3636 MCKINNEY AVENUE
(214) 520-8854
Friday, Nov. 1
Saturday, Nov. 2

Houston
Galleria Houston

5085 WESTHEIMER
(713) 627-2057
Friday, Oct. 25
Saturday, Oct. 26

Washington

Seattle
Skinner Building

1330 FIFTH AVENUE
(206) 624-4400
Wednesday, Sept. 25
X

We use cookies for analytics and advertising and to improve our site.

By closing this message box or continuing to use our site, you agree

to our use of cookies. To find out more, see our Privacy Policy.

Footer: Website Assistance